Wednesday, Nov 27th

Last update:10:09:20 PM GMT

You are here: Act by Country Palestine National activist groups

National activist groups

Email Print

(A list of some 80 groups among more than 200 engaged in popular resistance in Palestine)

Addameer Prisoners' Support & Human Rights Association http://www.addameer.org

Adalah http://www.adalah.org

(The) Adam Institute http://www.adaminstitute.org.il/

Addameer Human Rights and Prisoner’s Support Association: http://www.addameer.org

Al-Haq http://www.alhaq.org

Al-Mezan Center for Human Rights www.mezan.org

Al-Rowwad Cultural and Theatre Training Centre, http://www.alrowwad-acts.ps

Alternative Information Center www.alternativenews.org

Alternative Tourism Group http://www.atg.ps

Anarchists Against the Wall http://www.awalls.org

(The) Arab Association for Human Rights http://www.arabhra.org/

(The) Association for Civil Rights in Israel http://www.acri.org.il

(The) Association of Forty http://www.assoc40.org

Aswat: www.aswat-palestiniangaywomen.org

BADIL Resource Center for Palestinian Residency and Refugee Rights: www.badil.org/

Bilin Village Popular Resistance Committee http://www.bilin-village.org, www.bilin-ffj.org

Birzeit University Right to Education Campaign: http://right2edu.birzeit.edu

BOYCOTT! http://boycottisrael.info/

Breaking the Silence: http://www.shovrimshtika.org

B’tselem: www.btselem.org

Civil Coalition for Defending the Palestinians' Rights in Jerusalem http://www.ccdprj.ps

Coalition for Jerusalem http://coalitionforjerusalem.blogspot.com

Coalition of Women for Peace www.coalitionforpeace.org

Combatants for Peace http://www.combatantsforpeace.org/

Defence for Children International-Palestine http://www.dci-pal.org/

Dar Annadwa http://www.annadwa.org

Global Palestine Right of Return Coalition http://www.rorcoalition.org/ http://www.badil.org

Grassroots Palestinian Anti-Apartheid Wall Campaign (Stop the Wall) http://www.stopthewall.org

Gush Shalom http://www.gushshalom.org

Hebron Rehabilitation Committee http://www.hebronrc.org

Holy Land Trust: http://www.holylandtrust.org

Independent Commission for Human Rights (ICHR) http://www.ichr.ps

International Solidarity Movement: http://www.palsolidarity.org

Ir Amim http://www.ir-amim.org.il/Eng

Israeli Citizens in Support of BDS http://boycott-occupation.mahost.org/

Israel Committee against Home Demolitions www.icahd.org/eng/

Ittijah:The Union of Arab Community Based Organizations: http://www.ittijah.org

Jerusalem Legal Aid & Human Rights Center http://www.mosaada.org/

Joint Advocacy Initiative between the YMCA and YWCA http://www.jai-pal.org

Library on Wheels for Nonviolence and Peace Association http://www.lownp.com

Maaber http://www.maaber.org

Machsom Watch http://machsomwatch.org

Mandela Institute for Human Rights http://www.mandela-palestine.org

Matzpun, Israel Campaign http://www.matzpun.com/

Neve Shalom/Wahet Asalam:http://nswas.org/

Nilin Village Popular Resistance Committee http://www.nilin-palestine.org

Nonviolence International: www.nonviolenceinternational.net

Occupation Magazine http://www.kibush.co.il/

Occupied Palestine and Golan Heights Advocacy Initiative http://www.opgai.net

Open Bethlehem: www.openbethlehem.org

Open Shuhada Street Campaign http://openshuhadastreet.org

Palestinian Boycotts, Divestments, and Sanctions movement http://bdsmovement.net

Palestine Center for Human Rights: www.pchrgaza.org

Palestinian Campaign for Academic and Cultural Boycott of Israel http://www.pacbi.org/

Palestinian Centre for Rapprochement between People: www.rapprochement.org / www.PCR.PS

Palestine Heritage Center: www.palestineheritagecenter.com

Palestinian Human Rights Monitoring Group: http://www.phrmg.org

Palestinians and Israelis for Nonviolence, http://pinv.org

Palestinian Non-Governmental Organizations Network: http://www.pngo.net/

Palestinian Prisoners’ Society http://www.ppsmo.org/

(The) Parents’ Circle/Families Forum http://www.theparentscircle.com/

Popular Struggle Coordinating Committee http://popularstruggle.org/

Rabbis for Human Rights: http://www.rhr.israel.net

(The) Rebuilding Alliance http://www.rebuildingalliance.org/

Regional Association of the Unrecognized Villages http://rcuv.wordpress.com/about-the-rcuv/

Right To Education Campaign http://right2edu.birzeit.edu

Right to Enter Campaign http://www.righttoenter.ps

Sabeel Ecumenical Liberation Theology Center: http://www.sabeel.org

Sawt Al-Amel (The Laborer’s voice) http://www.laborers-voice.org/

Shabakat Al-Muqata'a Al-Sha'biya http://www.whyusa.net/ ???? ???????? ???????

Ta ’ayush: www.taayush.org

Tent of Nations http://www.tentofnations.org/

Union of Palestinian Medical Relief Committees: http://www.upmrc.org/

Union of Palestinian Women’s Committees: www.upwc.org/E_Home.htm

Yesh Din http://www.yesh-din.org

Yesh-Gvul: http://www.yesh-gvul.org

Wi’am: Palestinian Conflict Resolution Center http://www.alaslah.org

Women's Center for Legal Aid and Counseling http://www.wclac.org/

Zochrot http://www.zochrot.org